en to zh_CN translation catalogue (198 entries)

en:  You can report any bugs
zh_CN:  您可以报告任何错误

en: <br><strong>Consent logs are being deleted :</strong> %d logs deleted. Please wait for deletion process to complete.
zh_CN: <br><strong>同意日志正在删除：</strong>已删除 %d 条日志。请等待删除过程完成。

en: <br><strong>Consent logs deleted successfully:</strong> %d logs deleted.
zh_CN: <br><strong>同意日志删除成功：</strong>已删除 %d 条日志。

en: <br><strong>Consent logs deletion failed:</strong> %d logs deleted. Error : %s
zh_CN: <br><strong>同意日志删除失败：</strong>已删除 %d 条日志。错误：%s

en: <br><strong>Cookie Scan completed successfully:</strong> Please visit <a href="%s">Scan Cookies</a> to review scan results.
zh_CN: <br><strong>Cookie 扫描成功完成：</strong>请访问 <a href="%s">扫描 Cookie</a> 查看扫描结果。

en: <br><strong>Cookie Scan failed:</strong> Please <a href="%s">Scan Cookies</a> again for compliance. %s
zh_CN: <br><strong>Cookie 扫描失败：</strong>请重新 <a href="%s">扫描 Cookie</a> 以确保合规。%s

en: <br><strong>Cookie Scan is running:</strong> %d Cookies found. Please wait for cookies to appear on <a href="%s">Scan Cookies Page</a>
zh_CN: <br><strong>Cookie 扫描正在进行：</strong>发现 %d 个 Cookie。请等待 Cookie 出现在 <a href="%s">扫描 Cookie 页面</a>

en: A new version of this plugin is available.
zh_CN: 此插件有新版本可用。

en: Accept All
zh_CN: 全部接受

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add Cookie
zh_CN: 添加 Cookie

en: Advertisement
zh_CN: 广告

en: Advertisement Cookies
zh_CN: 广告 Cookie

en: Advertisement cookies deliver personalized ads based on your previous visits and analyze the effectiveness of ad campaigns.
zh_CN: 广告 Cookie 根据您的访问记录投放个性化广告，并分析广告活动效果。

en: Always Active
zh_CN: 始终激活

en: Analytical
zh_CN: 分析性

en: Analytical Cookies
zh_CN: 分析性 Cookie

en: Analytical cookies track visitor interactions, providing insights on metrics like visitor count, bounce rate, and traffic sources.
zh_CN: 分析性 Cookie 跟踪访客互动，提供访客数量、跳出率和流量来源等指标洞察。

en: Auto Cookies Scan
zh_CN: 自动 Cookie 扫描

en: Auto Scan
zh_CN: 自动扫描

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Basic scan might miss some cookies.
zh_CN: 基础扫描可能遗漏部分 Cookie。

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Box
zh_CN: 框

en: Button Switch Off
zh_CN: 按钮关

en: Button Switch On
zh_CN: 按钮开

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Consent Banner
zh_CN: 同意横幅

en: Consent Expiry
zh_CN: 同意过期

en: Consent Form
zh_CN: 同意表单

en: Consent Id
zh_CN: 同意编号

en: Consent Log Cleanup
zh_CN: 同意日志清理

en: Consent Logs
zh_CN: 同意日志

en: Consent Type
zh_CN: 同意类型

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Cookie Name/ID
zh_CN: Cookie 名称/ID

en: Cookie Preferences
zh_CN: Cookie 偏好

en: Cookie Scan can be triggered once an hour
zh_CN: Cookie 扫描每小时可触发一次

en: Cookie addition Failed, Error:
zh_CN: 添加 Cookie 失败，错误：

en: Cookie addition successful
zh_CN: 添加 Cookie 成功

en: Cookie deletion Failed, Error:
zh_CN: Cookie 删除失败，错误：

en: Cookie deletion successful
zh_CN: Cookie 删除成功

en: Cookie updation Failed, Error:
zh_CN: Cookie 更新失败，错误：

en: Cookie updation successful
zh_CN: Cookie 更新成功

en: CookieAdmin License
zh_CN: CookieAdmin 许可证

en: CookieAdmin Pro depends on the free version of CookieAdmin, so you need to install / update the free version first.
zh_CN: CookieAdmin Pro 依赖 CookieAdmin 免费版，您需要先安装/更新免费版。

en: CookieAdmin Version
zh_CN: CookieAdmin 版本

en: Cookies help us improve your experience, deliver personalized content, and analyze traffic. You can choose which cookies to allow by clicking <b>Customize</b>. Click <b>Accept All</b> to consent or <b>Reject All</b> to decline non-essential cookies.
zh_CN: Cookie 帮助我们提升您的体验，提供个性化内容并分析流量。您可以点击 <b>自定义</b> 选择允许的 Cookie。点击 <b>全部接受</b> 同意，或点击 <b>全部拒绝</b> 拒绝非必要 Cookie。

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customize Your Cookie Settings
zh_CN: 自定义您的 Cookie 设置

en: Daily auto delete consent logs older than the set limit.
zh_CN: 每天自动删除超过设定期限的同意日志。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Delete Now
zh_CN: 立即删除

en: Delete consent logs older than the set limit (runs once)
zh_CN: 删除超过设定期限的同意日志（执行一次）

en: Deletion has started in the background. You will be notified on completion.
zh_CN: 删除操作已在后台开始。完成后您将收到通知。

en: Deletion is already running in the background. You will be notified on completion.
zh_CN: 删除操作已在后台运行。完成后您将收到通知。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Displaying
zh_CN: 显示

en: Draw down
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Cookie
zh_CN: 编辑 Cookie

en: Enable Google consent mode v2.
zh_CN: 启用 Google 同意模式 v2。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enter Cookie Name or id
zh_CN: 输入 Cookie 名称或 ID

en: Enter Cookie description here
zh_CN: 在此输入 Cookie 描述

en: Error : Cookie Id missing
zh_CN: 错误：缺少 Cookie Id

en: Error : Cookie details missing
zh_CN: 错误：缺少 Cookie 详情

en: Expiry
zh_CN: 过期

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Full Scan
zh_CN: 全面扫描

en: Functional
zh_CN: 功能性

en: Functional Cookies
zh_CN: 功能性 Cookie

en: Functional cookies support features like content sharing on social media, collecting feedback, and enabling third-party tools.
zh_CN: 功能性 Cookie 支持内容分享、收集反馈和启用第三方工具等功能。

en: Go Pro
zh_CN: 升级专业版

en: Google Consent Mode v2
zh_CN: Google 同意模式 v2

en: Hide Powered by Link
zh_CN: 隐藏“技术支持”链接

en: Hide Re-consent Icon
zh_CN: 隐藏重新同意图标

en: Hide powered by CookieAdmin on banner.
zh_CN: 在横幅上隐藏 CookieAdmin 的技术支持链接。

en: Hide reconsent icon after user consent.
zh_CN: 用户同意后隐藏重新同意图标。

en: I easily manage Cookie Consent Banner on my #WordPress site using @cookieadmin
zh_CN: 我轻松管理我的 #WordPress 网站上的 Cookie 同意横幅，使用 @cookieadmin

en: Install CookieAdmin Pro License Key
zh_CN: 安装 CookieAdmin Pro 许可证密钥

en: Install/Update Now
zh_CN: 立即安装/更新

en: Keep consent logs for these many days
zh_CN: 保留同意日志天数

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Expires
zh_CN: 许可证过期时间

en: License Status
zh_CN: 许可证状态

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Load Cookies prior to consent
zh_CN: 在同意前加载 Cookie

en: Loading cookies prior to receiving user consent will make your website non-compliant with GDPR.
zh_CN: 在收到用户同意前加载 Cookie 会导致您的网站不符合 GDPR。

en: Manage Cookies
zh_CN: 管理 Cookie

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 营销

en: Marketing Cookies
zh_CN: 营销 Cookie

en: Modify Cookie Preferences
zh_CN: 修改 Cookie 偏好

en: Monthly auto scan will detect cookies.
zh_CN: 每月自动扫描将检测 Cookie。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Necessary
zh_CN: 必要

en: Necessary Cookies
zh_CN: 必要的 Cookie

en: Necessary cookies enable essential site features like secure log-ins and consent preference adjustments. They do not store personal data.
zh_CN: 必要的 Cookie 启用网站基本功能，如安全登录和同意偏好调整，不存储个人数据。

en: Network error:
zh_CN: 网络错误：

en: New versions of %1$s %2$s available. Updating ensures better performance, security, and access to the latest features.
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 有新版本可用。更新可确保更好的性能、安全性和访问最新功能。

en: No Cookies Found
zh_CN: 未找到 Cookie

en: No Cookies Found!
zh_CN: 未找到 Cookie！

en: No consent logs recorded yet!
zh_CN: 尚无同意日志记录！

en: No data to export
zh_CN: 无数据可导出

en: No new cookies Found!
zh_CN: 未发现新 Cookie！

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notice Position
zh_CN: 通知位置

en: Notice Section
zh_CN: 通知部分

en: Notice Type
zh_CN: 通知类型

en: Page will be loaded on user consent.
zh_CN: 用户同意后页面将重新加载。

en: Partially Accepted
zh_CN: 部分接受

en: Personalize Your Cookie Preferences
zh_CN: 个性化您的 Cookie 偏好

en: Please set a valid logs expiry day(s) limit to start deleting.
zh_CN: 请设置有效的日志过期天数限制以开始删除。

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹窗

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Preference Position
zh_CN: 偏好位置

en: Preference Section
zh_CN: 偏好部分

en: Privacy Notice
zh_CN: 隐私通知

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Pro Version
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Re-consent
zh_CN: 重新同意

en: Reject All
zh_CN: 全部拒绝

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Reload page on consent
zh_CN: 同意后重新加载页面

en: Remark
zh_CN: 备注

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Preferences
zh_CN: 保存偏好

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Scan Cookies
zh_CN: 扫描 Cookie

en: Scanned Cookies
zh_CN: 已扫描的 Cookie

en: Scanned cookies will be automatically categorised and displayed here. You can add, edit and delete cookies as per your needs.
zh_CN: 已扫描的 Cookie 将自动分类并显示在此。您可以根据需要添加、编辑和删除 Cookie。

en: Security Check Failed
zh_CN: 安全检查失败

en: Select a category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Selected category of cookies will be loaded before user consent.
zh_CN: 选定类别的 Cookie 将在用户同意前加载。

en: Server's IP Address
zh_CN: 服务器 IP 地址

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Set 0 for Session or expiry in days
zh_CN: 设置 0 表示会话或以天为单位的过期时间

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh_CN: 设置保存成功

en: Share with your followers
zh_CN: 与您的关注者分享

en: Show Preview
zh_CN: 显示预览

en: Show less
zh_CN: 显示更少

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Side
zh_CN: 侧边

en: Sorry, but you do not have permissions to perform this action
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权限执行此操作

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Code:
zh_CN: 状态码：

en: Successfully updated the license key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥更新成功

en: Table does not exists
zh_CN: 表不存在

en: The license key is invalid
zh_CN: 许可证密钥无效

en: The license key was not submitted
zh_CN: 未提交许可证密钥

en: The response was malformed
zh_CN: 响应格式错误

en: The scanner server returned an unreadable response.
zh_CN: 扫描服务器返回了无法读取的响应。

en: This plugin is up to date.
zh_CN: 此插件已是最新。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: US State Laws
zh_CN: 美国州法律

en: Unclassified Cookies
zh_CN: 未分类 Cookie

en: Unclassified cookies are cookies that we are in the process of classifying, together with the providers of individual cookies.
zh_CN: 未分类 Cookie 是我们与各 Cookie 提供商共同分类中的 Cookie。

en: Unknow version difference type
zh_CN: 未知版本差异类型

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Cookies
zh_CN: 未知 Cookie

en: Unknown update checker status "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的更新检查状态 "%s"

en: Unlicensed
zh_CN: 未授权

en: Update License
zh_CN: 更新许可证

en: User IP (Anonymized)
zh_CN: 用户 IP（匿名）

en: We respect your privacy
zh_CN: 我们尊重您的隐私

en: We use cookies to ensure smooth navigation and enable essential site functions. You can view detailed information about each cookie category below. <br />Cookies marked as <b>Necessary</b> are stored in your browser because they are essential for basic site functionality. <b>These cookies do not require your consent under GDPR.</b> <br />We also use third-party cookies to analyze site usage, remember your preferences, and deliver relevant content and ads. These will only be activated with your consent. You can choose to enable or disable these cookies, but please note that turning off some types may affect your browsing experience.
zh_CN: 我们使用 Cookie 确保顺畅导航并启用必要的站点功能。您可以查看下方每类 Cookie 的详细信息。<br />标记为 <b>必要</b> 的 Cookie 会存储在您的浏览器中，因为它们对基本站点功能至关重要。<b>这些 Cookie 根据 GDPR 不需要您的同意。</b><br />我们还使用第三方 Cookie 来分析站点使用情况、记住您的偏好并提供相关内容和广告。只有在您同意时才会启用这些 Cookie。您可以选择启用或禁用这些 Cookie，但请注意关闭某些类型可能会影响您的浏览体验。

en: We use cookies to improve your browsing experience, deliver personalized content and ads, and analyze website traffic. By clicking <b>Accept All</b>, you consent to our use of cookies. You can choose to manage your preferences or opt out of the sale or sharing of your personal information.
zh_CN: 我们使用 Cookie 改善您的浏览体验，提供个性化内容和广告，并分析网站流量。点击 <b>全部接受</b> 即表示您同意我们使用 Cookie。您可以选择管理偏好或选择退出个人信息的销售或共享。

en: We use cookies to support essential site functions and help you navigate efficiently. You can find detailed information about each cookie category below. <br /><b>Necessary</b> cookies are required for core site functionality and are always enabled. These do not require your consent. <br />Other cookies, including third-party cookies, are used to analyze usage, remember preferences, and provide relevant ads and content. These cookies are only used if you choose to enable them. You can adjust your preferences at any time. Disabling certain cookies may impact your browsing experience.
zh_CN: 我们使用 Cookie 支持必要的站点功能，帮助您高效导航。您可以在下方找到每类 Cookie 的详细信息。<br /><b>必要</b> Cookie 是核心站点功能所必需，始终启用，无需您的同意。<br />其他 Cookie，包括第三方 Cookie，用于分析使用情况、记住偏好并提供相关广告和内容。只有在您选择启用时才会使用这些 Cookie。您可以随时调整偏好。禁用某些 Cookie 可能会影响您的浏览体验。

en: You are using an older version of CookieAdmin Pro. We recommend updating to the latest version to ensure seamless and uninterrupted use of the application.
zh_CN: 您正在使用较旧版本的 CookieAdmin Pro。建议更新到最新版本以确保应用程序的无缝和持续使用。

en: You are using an older version of CookieAdmin. We recommend updating to the latest free version to ensure smooth and uninterrupted use of the application.
zh_CN: 您正在使用较旧版本的 CookieAdmin。建议更新到最新免费版本以确保应用程序的顺畅和持续使用。

en: You have not installed the free version of CookieAdmin. CookieAdmin Pro depends on the free version, so you must install it first in order to use CookieAdmin Pro.
zh_CN: 您尚未安装 CookieAdmin 免费版。CookieAdmin Pro 依赖免费版，必须先安装免费版才能使用 CookieAdmin Pro。

en: Your Privacy Matters
zh_CN: 您的隐私很重要

en: Your SoftWP license has %1$sexpired%2$s. Please renew it to continue receiving uninterrupted updates and support for %3$s.
zh_CN: 您的 SoftWP 许可证已 %1$s过期%2$s。请续订以继续接收 %3$s 的持续更新和支持。

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: item(s)
zh_CN: 条目

en: of
zh_CN: 共
